nullbabysitter/burlington/548714
ID: 548714
Babysitter in Burlington - Mae Grace T.
Live-Out

Mae Grace T.

36
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Looking for a Nanny job and a part-time Babysitting and housekeeping job/ live out only around my area in Burlington downtown. I love kids. I am a playgroup and a kindergarten teacher for five years in the Philippines and 3 years Nanny abroad and a Nanny for almost 3 years now in Canada. I have been living between two Families with twins-18months plus one older brother-5y/o while the other family has two daughters who were 1year old & 5 when I started. I have been helping clean houses around my neighbours as well and trusted me very much. By the way, my name is Mae. A single Mom at 35. I have a 15 years old son. I am 100 responsible and dedicated. A very organized, and very clean. I can able to work at night or day any time. And looking for a family who wants me to live out only. I love stitching in my free time.

11 years experience, 3 references Basically, I taught 5 years at the kindergartens school way back in the Philippines. And have been working close to 6 years professionally as a Nanny. Toddler care Specialist, House Cleaning. I am passionate about child development and offering the highest quality of in-home child care- tutoring and first step learning for the babies.

Seeking work as: Nanny or Mother's help, night Nanny, after school nanny, night baby sitter, personal assistant, tutoring,

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Bachelor's Degree
Certified Nanny Training
College Child Education Courses
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

411 similar profiles

Raman D.

33
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Raman. I live in Burlington. I am looking for a part-time or full-time job. I am available from morning to 4 clock. I am looking for morning work evening 4 to 8 clock. I have a 9 year experience with kids. I can clean house, cook indian food. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I

Leyna L.

35
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. my name is Leyna . I have been working with children for over 12 years from ages infancy to age 12 and have worked in many different day care type settings. I have attended Mohawk and Niagara College for the Early Childcare Program, as well as, the Child and Youth Worker program but am yet to
Babysitter in Burlington - Enny R.

Enny R.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Enny, I came to Canada 10 years ago as live-in nanny and I work with different families since I finished my first contract and still work as a nanny until present. Looking after 2 kids age 4 and 2 years old. I start working with this family since the first kid is only 15 months old. I hav