nullbabysitter/burlington/1125082
ID: 1125082
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Lisa D.

53
Yrs old
24
Yrs Experience

I'm patient, creative and very experienced. I've learned lots of tricks over the years as to what works and what doesn't. I love to read, spend time outdoors and enjoy crafting with the little ones. I'll be an extension of you when you're not around, following the same rules so that the kids know what to expect.

I've looked after children from newborn to teens. I have lots of experience and have learned what works and doesn t work with children. I'm patient, reliable, creative and punctual. References available upon request.

I have a diploma in Child and Youth work which gives me an insight into children's behavior.

You may be interested in

129 similar profiles

Babysitter in Burlington - Vanessa P.

Vanessa P.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hey there. I have been nannying / babysitting for 8 years. I have the most experience with ages 1. 5- 8 years old. I have now nannied 2 sets of twins that are 1. 5 and cared for a family of 3 boys, twins 8 years old and an older 12 y/o, driving them to and from activities/ picking up and dropping of
Babysitter in Burlington - Ally I.

Ally I.

46
Yrs old
24
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been in childcare for 24 years and have experience with all ages of children, including newborns. I am 43 years of age and have access to a reliable vehicle. I have a clean drivers abstract and criminal record. I will be CPR certified on June 3, 2019 I am looking for part-time hours in
Babysitter in Burlington - Mae Grace T.

Mae Grace T.

36
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a Nanny job and a part-time Babysitting and housekeeping job/ live out only around my area in Burlington downtown. I love kids. I am a playgroup and a kindergarten teacher for five years in the Philippines and 3 years Nanny abroad and a Nanny for almost 3 years now in Canada. I have been