ID: 597723
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Simranjeet K.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Simranjeet K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Brampton • 377 km away

My name is Simran, a foreign-registered nurse from India who came to Canada in December 2020 and started working as a caregiver. Before that, I had experience for one year as a registered nurse in back home country. I possess all the qualities which are need as a caregiver so I make sure you will be glad to hire me as your caregiver. Looking forward to helping you. Thanks

I had six months of experience with a critical ill child in back home country. The task I used to do while my duties is to give medication, dressing, playing with kids, looking after child, Preparing meals, feeding them. I am a girl with positive vibes who posses quality of making good interpersonal skills, have knowledge which is needed, patient, active, caring, flexible with any work. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Four months of experience working with different retirement homes

I am foreign registered nurse from India, have knowledge about taking care of all age group from infants to old age with different disabilities also. In addition to this I did post graduate diploma of palliative care.

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Associates Degree
My references
Recommended by Kim (.
I worked here in outbreak due to COVID-19 and there were very impressed with my work there for short time.
Recommended by Clair(RN)
I worked with them in retirement hime in Exeter for 3 months and reason for termination is that i was then assigned in different faculty for which i had to change my job.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2021
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

8807 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Simranjeet K.

Simranjeet K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, Simran this side, foreign registered nurse and had one year of experience as a registered nurse from back home country and then I had experience of personal support worker here in Canada of almost 5 months, worked in retirement home and nursing home. I am hard worker and posses all the quality
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Kintasha S.

Kintasha S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello my name is Kintasha I love working with kids and older adults I am just culminating my PSW program where I have had an abundance of experience working with older adults in homecare, hospital, a nursing home setting. I also have 6 years’ experience working with kids at the after-school prog

Prabhjot K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have done nursing in India. I did volunteer work in India and Canada as well. I did a job as a personal support worker in Canada with CBI. I really like this work. I love this. My experience was good or excellent. Thank you.