ID: 578221
Babysitter in Brampton - Renata R.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Renata R.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 376 km away

My name is Renata and I have 5 years of experience working with children, my approach and services are very client and children based I am a very adaptable, empathic, creative and optimistic. I do enjoy doing light household chores. I love to sing, dance, play soccer, swim, do crafts and go outside for walks, For further information you can send me a message and I will respond within a day looking forward to hear from you.

Currently going to school, online. Previous Experience Childminder/housekeeper Private home October 2021-October 2022 Dovercourt Public School, TDSB Educational Assistant April 2018-June 2020 Programmed for students with special needs Supported students with difficulties in reading, writing and mathematics Implemented new strategies for students with behavioral challenges Implemented and adapted programs in Physical Education Managed behaviours Maintain confidentiality with teacher, Principal and Vice-Principal in day to day communication, in medical emergencies, behavioural issues and consultations Resource Teacher, Childventures Early Learning Academy, November 2017, April 2018 Managed behaviors. Prepared Snack. Covered lunches for the teachers Programmed for kids with special needs inside of the classroom. Supported children with difficulties in reading and writing. Teaching Assistant, York Professional Child Care Services, September 2017, Present. Duties Managed behaviors. Prepared Snack. Planed for P. A day, before and after school program. Supervised the children during play time. Baby Sitting, 3-year-old girl, January 2017-August 2017. Duties Did recreational activities with the child Prepared for bed time and dinner Managed behaviors

Niagara College Educational Assistant / Special Needs Support September 2015 – June 2017 Universidad del Valle de México Campus Lomas Verdes, Mexico City / Bachelor’s in Education. 2010-2014

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts
Yoga & meditation


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Ghazaleh E.
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: March 2016
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

1473 similar profiles

Babysitter in Brampton - Jenny C.

Jenny C.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I enjoy taking care of kids, playing and engaging different activities with them such as painting, drawing with careful supervision. I also love cooking and cleaning the house. I’m Jenny😉. I’m 31, married from Brampton (Chinguacousy and Queen). I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in N

Arshpreet Kaur D.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Arshpreet Kaur. I love babies a lot and I am a mother. I love babies around me. I worked as a clinical Instructor and as a staff nurse in India. I have four years of clinical experience and have the ability to deal with special needs. I provided care to children in hospital. I am a mother
Babysitter in Brampton - Sandra F.

Sandra F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello :) A good nanny / caregiver in my opinion has all 4 attributes to be a good worker : caring, supportive, creative, and responsible. I live by these 4 attributes in the line of work I accomplish. In addition to 4 very important attributes, most importantly is to be a genuinely happy in