nullbabysitter/brampton/443632
ID: 443632
Babysitter in Brampton - Marie Christiane L.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Marie Christiane L.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 376 km away

Mother of 3 big guys now, always been and love being around children, energetic, reliable, positive in every way of life. Craftsy person, enjoy outdoors, reading, gardening, cooking. Here and ready to look after and care for your lovely family.

Create a safe nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children can thrive and develop Supervising and bathing children –evening and morning depending on routine. Helping the children to dress up for activities – school, weekends, holidays, and outings. Washing, ironing and pressingchildren's clothing. Planning, making and supervising the children meals Cleaning and washing up after meals Advising parents on children’s weekly requirements Scheduling and coordinating, undertaking appropriate educational, recreational activities Indoors and outdoors for and with the children Planning and supervising rests, naps and bed times Reading to and with the children Educating the children in tidying own bed room and play areas Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Early Childcare Educator in a daycare centre. Food Handler Certificate, First Aid and CPR certificate.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($2,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

921-like profile

Babysitter in Brampton - Marcia C.

Marcia C.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Marcia CHILD & YOUTH WORKER Empathetic professional with experience providing excellent care to children and youth in a variety of settings. Demonstrated success developing age-appropriate activities, caring for children with special emotional needs, and communicating effectively with child

Rubina N.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am from Guyana. My name is Rubina dedicated /honest hard working / I love cooking, cleaning and taking care of the elderly and kids / my motion is to keep a tidy house and well organised.. I am looking for part time job. I am more interesting in house hold duty( laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking
Babysitter in Brampton - Christina R.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Christina R.

54
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Chrissie ( Christina). I have just immigrated from South Africa. I have been aupairing in South Africa for about 8 years. I looked after special needs children. Also took care of babies. I love working with children. It's such a rewarding job. I have references from all the families I