nullbabysitter/brampton/1197718
ID: 1197718
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Gagan S.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello, my name is Gagan, a 23-year-old woman from Brampton, dedicated to nurturing and guiding the little ones as they grow. With a year of valuable childcare experience under my belt, I am capable of catering to kids aged from 1 - 2 years, 3 - 5 years, 6 - 9 years and even 10 years and above. My availability spans across the entire week with timing flexibility. I am available mornings, afternoons, and evenings from Monday to Sunday, catering to your family's needs. Being a non-smoker and good swimmer, I prioritize health and safety in all circumstances. Moreover, I possess a driver's license, own a vehicle, and am free to travel or relocate as necessary, adding to the flexibility I can provide. Apart from the usual responsibilities of a Nanny and Babysitter, I am comfortable performing additional tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, escorting children to activities, helping them with homework, and taking care of their laundry. I'm open to live-in or live-out arrangements, and am seeking a full-time role. I take pride in my ability to effectively work with children of all ages, especially those with special needs. I also offer services as a Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, Virtual Babysitter, or your home's daycare provider. You can entrust me with the care of up to four children or more. As an Indian citizen with a police check clearance, I have undergone First Aid and Certified Nanny Training. I hold CPR certification too along with a college education and high school certification. Providing a secure, stimulating, and loving environment for children to thrive in is, to me, the most fulfilling and rewarding job. And so, I look forward to starting this exciting journey on March 13th, 2024. Until then, let's connect to discuss how I might fit into your family's childcare plans.

Prepare and organize mealtimes and snacks for children. Help children keep good hygiene. Change the diapers of infants and toddlers. Organize activities or implement a curriculum that allows children to learn about the world and explore their interests.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • 1 years
Personal support worker
Care for people and families during periods of illness or recovery. Provide bedside and personal care to clients and help them move, bathe, groom and get dressed and undressed.
Arcavia home care

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 25 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12570 similar profiles