nullbabysitter/brampton/1173321
ID: 1173321
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Meenu S.
Full-Time • Live-In

Meenu S.

42
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

Hello! I'm Meenu, a dedicated and experienced nanny based in Brampton with 20 years of working experience under my belt. Prior to becoming a nanny, I was a Radio Jockey in All India Radio, an interaction-intensive role that honed my communication abilities. As a mother of two myself, I have hands-on experience nurturing and taking care of children. Therefore, I know first-hand the perquisites of a soothing yet engaging environment for children. When it comes to availability, I am exceedingly flexible and available throughout the week, from mornings to evenings - Monday through Sunday. I am earnest and ready to start working immediately, looking primarily for a full-time, live-in nanny, babysitter, or mother's helper positions. I am comfortable working with up to two children and have experience with all age groups right from newborns to children over 10 years of age. In addition to offering child care, I can also contribute to cooking, light housekeeping and doing the children's laundry, facilitating a comprehensive support system for your family. While I am largely based in Brampton and prefer not to relocate or undertake travel-based assignments, I am steadfast in providing the very best of care at your home environment itself. I am fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, and bring a rich cultural perspective to the table. One of my many strengths is my positive attitude which pairs well with my creative streak. During spare hours I love indulging in painting, reading, and listening to music - interests that I love introducing children to as well. While I don't have a driver's license and do not smoke, I am focused on creating a safe, fun-filled, and educative environment for your children. Regrettably, I don't have a recent police check and the ability to work with children with disabilities. Looking forward to the possibility of being a valuable addition to your family.

I am a mother of two and I think this would be a a great experience to add to be a babysitter or a nanny.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

10305 similar profiles

Jaimelyn V.

38
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am originally from the Philippines, have been living in Canada almost 10 years. I am passionate in everything that I do and always make sure that I feel good about everything.. feeling good is always in my mind to survive life and enjoy it. I care for my family and other people, giving my respect
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Patie M.

Patie M.

46
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My experience in child/adult tutoring and nannying spans over 20 years of extensive one on one tutoring and childminding. I am trustworthy and adhere to high level of confidentiality. I have worked for high level government families and passed all background checks. I am a speech and math spe

Tk H.

34
Yrs old
18
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Tk and I am a 33-year-old nanny with 18 years of working experience. I am located in Brampton and I am available to start immediately. When it comes to my availability, I am flexible and can work various times throughout the week. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesda