nullbabysitter/brampton/1172400
ID: 1172400
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Manpreet Kaur C.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Manpreet Kaur C.

44
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

My name is Manpreet Kaur, and I have 11 years of experience working as a nanny. I am ready to start immediately and can provide my services in Brampton. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, throughout the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I am a responsible and caring individual, with a passion for working with children. I am 44 years old and have a high level of education, including a Bachelor's and Master's Degree. I have also received CPR and First Aid training to ensure the safety of the children under my care. I am comfortable working with children with disabilities and can handle a maximum of three children at a time. As a nanny, I am looking for full-time employment, preferably in a live-out arrangement. I am skilled in various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, transporting children, doing their laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, helping with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules. Additionally, I can keep the kitchen tidy, do family laundry, organize and plan events, and clean the entire house. Throughout my career, I have worked with children of various age groups, ranging from 1-2 years old to over 10 years old. I am dedicated to creating a safe and nurturing environment for children to thrive in. If you are seeking a dependable and experienced nanny, I would love the opportunity to join your family. Thank you for considering my profile.

I have more than 10 years of experience working with children of age 1 to 11. I had arranged various activities for children helping them to develop emotionally and socially. Taking care of children, teaching and helping them with basic habits. Providing necessary medical attention and also engaging them in playing games.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureHave my own child/children

You may be interested in

10264 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Malvia M.

Malvia M.

48
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a honest and careing person, I tried to do my very best in everything I do. You can visit my website traceyscleaningservices. com. I have over 5 years experience in childcare, I have worked in privates homes and pre-school. in private home my duties were changing diapers, feeding , preparing

Anshpreet B.

43
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a nanny. With 10 years experience. Caregiving as child caregiver and senior caregiver I have been caring since 10 years as a chilcaregiver and senior caregiver
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Marcia C.

Marcia C.

51
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Marcia CHILD & YOUTH WORKER Empathetic professional with experience providing excellent care to children and youth in a variety of settings. Demonstrated success developing age-appropriate activities, caring for children with special emotional needs, and communicating effectively with child