nullbabysitter/brampton/1165541
ID: 1165541
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Rupinder K.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Rupinder K.

27
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Rupinder . I hail from the culturally rich and diverse land of India. My educational foundation was established in the subcontinent, where I successfully obtained my Bachelor of Science degree majoring in Nursing. My alma mater was situated in Punjab, a state known for its robust education system. I was fortunate to earn a valuable work experience of two years as a full-time staff nurse in a reputed hospital. This immersive experience gave me the opportunity to witness and partake in critical patient care first hand, contributing greatly to building a solid foundation in the domain. As an individual firmly grounded in the value of continuous learning, I am dedicated to further my education and achieve a more comprehensive understanding of nursing. To this end, I am currently expanding my horizons in nursing by pursuing advanced studies in the same discipline. An integral part of this ongoing journey is a keen emphasis on a course on health care leadership, which is helping me to broaden my practical and theoretical knowledge. In line with my personal life, I abide by a strictly vegetarian diet, a lifestyle choice which has its roots in my Indian heritage. I am multilingual with proficiency in English, Punjabi, and Hindi, which adds to my ability to communicate effectively with diverse communities. I come with eligibility and experience in multiple vocations, including housekeeping, childcare, elderly care, and providing necessary assistance to mothers. These roles integrate seamlessly with my professional growth and align with my long-standing motivation to be of service to others. One of the areas I take particular interest in is the nurturing and care of babies. This doesn't stem only from my professional requirements but also from the innate sensitivity and care I feel towards them. Over time, I've found myself developing not just a professional proficiency but a genuine affection for this aspect of my work. I’m inherently dedicated and hardworking by nature and readily identify myself with a caregiver’s persona. I firmly believe in creating a positive and nurturing environment for those I'm entrusted to take care of, especially the young ones. Their innocent company is something I genuinely enjoy, and there's a unique kind of contentment I find in positively impacting their lives.

I have 8 month year experience in care of 2 children in brampton.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • Less than a year
Nanny
Care of 2 babies at home like bathing, meal prepration, dressing, etc.
Home care

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11588 similar profiles