ID: 1143989
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Dana R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 377 km away

I am from Kerala and I am a student in Sheridan college, doing Early Childhood Education program. My family lives back in my hometown. I am here for my studies. My hobbies are drawing, painting, watching movies, listening to music etc.. I love children and that is why I chose ECE . And I have experience in taking care of babies and toddlers since the age of 15.

I am currently pursuing my Diploma in Early Childhood Education at Sheridan college, Brampton. I've been babysitting babies and toddlers since my 9th grade. I love children, I love spending time with them and being there for them in all their needs. I would feed and bathe them, read books, take them to bed, take them outside if asked, accompany them while playing and help them with the studies and homework. And I am ready to do any other helps for the child if required. I am also okay with traveling to your place if it's within 25 km.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Acting lessons
During virtual sessions, I would like to spend a good amount of time listening to what the child has to talk about. Having someone to freely talk to, would mean so much to a child. Help them with their studies and homework. I would also teach them new things that they are interested in.


Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: February 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1752 similar profiles

Babysitter in Brampton - Julia B.

Julia B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello there :) My name is Julia. I am a 24 year old who loves life & the beauty of it. I am extremely passionate about all aspects of health and wellness and am a practicing personal trainer & clinical holistic practitioner. I am energetic, yet calm, careful, am mindful, organized, and patient. I l
Babysitter in Mississauga - Poonam Nepal B.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Poonam Nepal, a girl driven by heart who is diligent, optimistic and a keen learner. My home country is Nepal. There are 4 members in my family. Me, my husband and my loving in- laws. My interests includes talking to people and listen to their side of story, gardening, exploring to new places,

Ritu B.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
hii, i am ritu. i am from Haryana, India. i am calm, patient and caring person who loves kids not just for the purpose of earnings but when kids are around me, i feel happy and stress-free, so i thought of working in this field. if, you want to know more about me feel free to ask me in canada, i do