ID: 1138267
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Mehak K.
Full-Time • Live-In

Mehak K.

Yrs old
Brampton • 376 km away

Hello, my name is Mehak , and I've been working at a daycare for the past 6 months with children aged 0 to 5. I love playing with them and watch them achieve their small milestones and help them with that. I'm in my final semester of Early Childhood Education. I have expertise with art and craft activities as well as dance, and I am CPR and basic first aid trained. When I'm not at school or working, I love watching cartoons, series, and movies, as well as going on nature walks. I'd be delighted to meet your family and would gladly supply recommendations if my supervisor so required.

Hello, my name is Mehak , and I've been working at a daycare for the past 6 months with children aged 0 to 5. i have always been curious to learn about kids more and what can i do from my side to help them grow and working at the daycare helped me gain a lot of experience and strategies which always help me to perform activities with the kids and help them learn.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Supervise other household staff
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
Registered early childhood educator
Tiny explorer academy and Learning enrichment foundation


First Aid Training
CPR Training
ECA License
Additional Information
Active: 26 Nov • Member since: November 2022
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

8860 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Jasmine K.

Jasmine K.

Yr old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Experience with my sister's daughter and with cuisine twins. Nice with child as child lover Love to play with children, feeding them food on time, giving love and care to them. Child care with the following age group newborn -3 months, 3-12 months, 1-2 years, 2-5 years, special needs children

Sabhyata S.

Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am currently studying at Sheridan College Brampton but missing my younger siblings that is why i am looking for a job where I can take care of younger children and play with them. I am very kind and patient person and especially sweeter to children. I have always attracted children with my amazing
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Simranpreet K.

Simranpreet K.

Yr old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am an international student, from India. I love taking care of others, being kind and thankful to god. Art and craft, painting, dancing, teaching, cooking are some of my hobbies. Responsible for the care of two twin girls from three months Supervised children during parent’s working hours, includ