Home Daycare in Boischatel

Found 5 candidates,
Home daycare

How can I find a home daycare near me in Boischatel, QC?

Finding a quality home daycare in Boischatel can be a challenging task, but with NannyServices.ca, it's made simple. Browse our extensive list of in-home childcare providers, and filter your search based on your specific needs, such as location, price, and experience. Our customer review section is a powerful tool, as it allows you to read unbiased and honest evaluations from previous customers. This information, combined with referrals from other parents, will give you a clear understanding of the provider's reputation and level of care. With this valuable information, you can make an informed decision when choosing a home daycare for your child and ensure a safe, reliable, and loving environment for them.
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Abo T.

Abo T.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In
J'aime le basketball je coach actu je pourrai aller avec vos enfants au sport si possible.. Très aimable et sais distraire les enfants . Agent d'intervention au Ciusss actuellement aux études en Techniques d'éducation spécialisée

Athénaïs Q.

Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Je suis une française arrivée à Québec il y a 6 mois. Je suis une personne polyvalente, prête à effectuer les tâches que vous me confierez. Cuisinière de métier, j'aime cuisiner et transmettre ma passion aux enfants. J'aime aussi aller me balader et faire des sorties et des activités avec les enfants. Je n'ai jamais eu d'emploi avec des enfants. Je suis cuisinière de métier. Cependant j'ai élevé les enfants de ma meilleure amie avec elle. Des jumeaux de 0 à 3 ans, que je m'occupais nuit et jour. J'ai aussi deux neveux que j'avais grand plaisir a m'occuper lorsque j'étais en France.
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Rosalie A.

Rosalie A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a student at Laval University. I am a really hard working person, for years now I have worked multiple hours per week in addition to being a full time student. I am really responsible and well organized. I am really friendly, I love to cook delicious and healty meals, I like the outdoors and i consider myslef very creative. I previously took care of 3 little boys for a about two years. It was not a full time job. I was was there for a few hours a week only and dit small task around the house in addition to entertain the kids.
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Dameica N.

Dameica N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
I am Dameica. I study ECE for only a year and changed it to nursing for a year and now I stopped to save money for the future Supervise playtime and take children on walks and trips. Bathe and dress the children each day. Teach age-appropriate activities including arts and crafts and reading. Changed diapers and assisted with potty training. Create a safe environment for the children. Work alongside the parents to create and implement proper discipline programs to promote better behaviour for the children Prepared and served nutritional meals while ensuring food safety per nut allergies Choose fun and educational books for story time Performed light housekeeping and assisted with the family's grocery shopping
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Gabrielle V.

Gabrielle V.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
J’ai 27 ans et je cherche à donner un coup de main pour le prochain mois et demi jusqu’à la début du mois de mai. Étant en période d’étude pour un examen final du doctorat, j’ai du temps libre et souhaite me rendre utile :-) J’ai travaillé plusieurs années dans les camps de jour et comme entraîneure de Taekwondo. Ayant fait mes études en médecine, j’ai également de l’expérience en pédiatrie avec les enfants et nouveaux-nés.