nullbabysitter/abbotsford/489934
ID: 489934
Babysitter in Abbotsford - Janice C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Janice C.

39
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Dear Sir/Madam Good day. This letter is to introduce myself and to let you know of my interest in becoming a part of your company. The enclosed resume will furnish you with information concerning my overall employment background, training, education and skills. My work abilities are backed up with experiences and knowledge. I assure you that I can successfully fulfill any obligations requiring of any responsibility upon your company. In each of my previous job experiences, I have performed my assignments with a high degree of skill and professionalism. I believe in excellence and have always dedicated myself, my talents and my creative abilities to assure the successful accomplishment of any company goals. My positive attitude and willingness to give 100 makes me a valuable asset to any organization that would employ me. I am confident that my skills will be an asset and have a favorable impact in your organization. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future and hopefully to schedule an interview in which I hope to learn more about your company. It’s goals and plans and how I may be able to contribute to its continued success and growth.

I am a mother of two children. Both are boys age are 14 and 10 years old. I also worked in a Specialist Pediatrician clinic in Dubai, United Arab Emirates so I have been dealing with the kids most of the time.

College level in Philippines for a Midwifery course and took Caregiver Training as well in Philippines

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

140 similar profiles

Babysitter in Abbotsford - Victoria G.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Victoria G.

26
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I love children and have grown up taking care of cousins and younger siblings. I have a 10 year old sister I was basically a mommy to. I raised her up until 5 years ago when my parents retired. I worked as a babysitter all throughout highschool as well :) I am a fit healthy 26 year old female. that
Babysitter in Abbotsford - River J.

River J.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, I am River. I am a Traveller but I am originally from Abbotsford. I am back home for a while now and I am looking to get back into child care. I have babysat lots in both Australia and Canada. I have done lots of child care all over the world. Mostly with ages 0-9years old. I can’t wait to meet
Babysitter in Abbotsford - Emily H.

Emily H.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, my name is Emily and I am 18 years old. I live in Abbotsford, BC. I have 5 years experience in babysitting. I am a lifeguard and certified in many additional first aid courses. All my jobs have included working with children. I am hardworking and outgoing. I am a very active person, therefore I