Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in White Rock

Found 218 jobs,
List
White Rock
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in White Rock British Columbia BC, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in White Rock find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in White Rock directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
We are looking for help on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday afternoons from 12pm to 5pm (1-6 occasionally). Our children are 4 and 6 and we are looking for a responsible and kind caregiver who can do a few things around the house and then pick up our children from preschool at 1pm and school at 2:30 respectively (both schools are less than 10 minutes walking distance) and bring them back to our home to play. We live in South Surrey, near the US border. We are looking for someone to primarily provide childcare but we also need some light housekeeping - putting away children’s laundry, dinner prep, tidying with the kids etc. if this is something that interest you, we would look forward to hearing from you!
Part-Time • Live-Out
In April 2023, we will require full-time care for our 1 year old daughter. We are a busy family of 5 with two older teenage children that live with us part time. We also have four sweet dogs who are part of our family package. We are looking for a responsible, patient and loving caregiver for our one year old daughter as both of us parents work full-time. We would also expect our nanny to help with daily housekeeping and cooking responsibilities.
Full-Time • Live-Out
No children, but need help with dogs and tidying. Very busy with work and hard to manage everything.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Full-time nanny

Surrey • 14 km away
I’m looking for someone to watch my 16 month old while I work from home 3 days a week and 2 days from the office. Light housekeeping and cooking, dishwashing. She loves to spend time outside, in our backyard or a park/stroll around the block. Monday to Friday, 8 hrs a week. Preferably first aid and CPA trained. Criminal check required
Full-Time • Live-Out
Watch 19 month old for 8 hours. . Also willing to pay a little extra if wanting to do small tasks of house cleaning during his nap.
Part-Time • Live-In
From $20/hour

Mother's helper

White Rock • 3 km away
Located in south Surrey, close to Chantrelle creek elementary school. We need someone minimum 3 days per week, possibly 4, for before school care, school drop offs and pickups, and then after school care, including sometimes having to take kids to activities. It would be mostly two kids, ages 5 and 7, although one of the days may also involve two more that are 8 and 10, as we are a blended family. I have my kids full time and my fiancé has his 3 days per week.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Surrey, BC - Immediate Nanny position available at $18 per hour. This is for before-school care in our home for the hours of 6:30-8:30am, Monday-Friday (may vary slightly depending on parents' work schedule) and to drive our 8-year old daughter to elementary school (which is five minutes from home) in your own road-safe vehicle. Some pick-ups/after-school care from school at 2:30 pm may be required when needed. We also need full-day coverage for all days that school is out - ProD Days, Spring Break, Christmas Break & Summer Holidays (never stat holidays or weekends). We are looking for a reliable commitment to this schedule. We will provide her car seat and reimburse you for your mileage to and from school. You will get her up for the day, dress for school, help with her breakfast, style her hair, brush her teeth and take her to school. You will be required to be a BC Resident, provide a Vulnerable Sector Check (Criminal Record Search), have your own vehicle, a valid BC Driver's Licence and references. Experience working with children with additional needs would be beneficial. Our little one has Down syndrome and is working on her speech through therapy & a reading program, which is progressing well. She is bright, aware and understands what is being said, she just can’t respond as effectively. She is a gentle, silly, social butterfly. Once you get to know her, you will better be able to understand her words. She is easy-going and transitions well with various people and places. We are still potty-training so there are diaper changes, but she is more like a typical child her age in all other ways. She loves to be outside, to run, play and kick balls around. She loves to dance, sing, play with her dollhouse, various games and play-doh. We read a lot at home and hope you will enjoy reading to her also. We need you to be practicing safe protocols with respect to COVID-19 in your home and life as our daughter is more vulnerable to illness. We live in Clayton Heights, Surrey. If you are genuinely interested in this opportunity, please contact me. Only serious, local inquiries need apply. We look forward to meeting you!
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour

Nanny services

White Rock • < 1 km away
I'm looking for a nanny who can also keep the house clean & tidy.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a full time nanny for our 2.5 year old daughter (fully potty trained) and for our 5 year old son. He is in school from 9-3 everyday but requires care before and after school. We have two small dogs ( under 15 lbs) The position comes with its own bedroom, bathroom and area to watch tv with a bar area (sink, fridge, microwave). We live in North Delta near trails if you like to go biking or hiking. We have a gym in our garage as well.
Full-Time • Live-In
I am a recent single mother and have 2 boys ages 4 and 6. seeking a nanny that’s available with short notice for afternoons, evenings as well as work some weekends. Some school pickup will be required for the 6 year old (walking distance) . Also looking for someone who will help clean And do laundry in downtime. Please send me a bit about you with availability and where you’re located, also If you drive and salary expectations. I pay up to $20 depending on what you're able to help out with. We have a small dog also.license not mandatory but an asset. Message here or text only please. Please note- I don't want someone that just sits on their phone. I need someone to interact with my boys, play with them, walk them to the park etc.
Part-Time • Live-Out