Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Welland

Found 36 jobs,
Welland has many employers in Welland Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at to let the thousands of employers in Welland find you. will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Welland directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.

Nice nanny

Welland • 4 km away
I'm looking for a respectful nice nanny for my 3 kids I'm a entrepreneur mommy with a busy schedule and need someone flexible
Part-Time • Live-Out

Homeschool Helper

Fonthill • 11 km away
Babysitter job in Thorold - Homeschool Helper
I’m looking for someone to follow a Waldorf style homeschool curriculum with my 4.5 and 2 year old boys. No experience teaching is necessary, just someone who has an awesome personality, who likes to play with kids and do activities outdoors (and indoors). I will provide the curriculum and items needed to follow the curriculum. Setting up and cleaning up after doing the activities in the curriculum would be expected.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a loving family living and In Niagara on the lake. We generally need help with all the mom duties! Some light childcare, easy meals, laundry and house cleaning / maintenance. I am looking for a live out caregiver but will need help at the cottage which means sometimes travel in the summer and sometimes overnights when we have to go away for a short period. We are looking to welcome somebody into our family and looking for a candidate who is interested in long-term work!
Full-Time • Live-Out
4 hours a week (2pm-4pm Tuesdays and Fridays) Three children (9, 7, and 2) One medium sized dog. We basically need someone for transitional times (husband leaves for work until I return from work) Requirements: entertaining our 2 year old, picking up our school aged children from the bus and bringing them home safely, preparing after school snacks, and just hanging out until I return from work. Also letting the dog out to use the washroom.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Nanny Position

Welland • < 1 km away
To help with a 4 year old and 3 months old for evening and weekend hours.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $15/hour
Looking for a fun loving, reliable, patient caregiver for an energetic, funny, artistic 7 yr old with high functioning autism. She loves baking, crafts being read to and being outside. We require care anywhere from 3-10 hours/shift for 2-4 shifts/week, will have a set schedule of the same rotation every 2 weeks. Care is needed for afternoon shifts starting at 1:30pm.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Includes over nights and early mornings. Flexible but knows the schedule before the following month begins. Consistent in days but can change the odd month. We have a guest bedroom for overnight watch. Some half days.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
3 to 4 days in a week from 6 am to 3.15 pm. Take care of toddler Feedin Involve in activities
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Must be reliable and mature and have own transportation to and from our house Can discuss role in more depth if a successful candidate
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Reliable and mature Light cooking for kids meals We have a dog
Full-Time • Live-Out