nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100020799
ID: 100020799
Babysitter in Vancouver - Looking for nanny to help care for our two toddlers (2+4)
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for nanny to help care for our two toddlers (2+4)

Vancouver • 3,536 km away
Rachel W.
Active: 02 Feb

We are looking for a nanny to join our household and help care for our two boys! Ideally, you would be someone who enjoys taking the kids out to play, and appreciates routine and a tidy house, as well as working together with our other nanny and sharing duties. We have two toddlers, one is 2yo and the other will be 4yo in June. Our 4yo goes to school in the morning, so primarily, it'll be caring for the younger one in the morning, and the older one in the afternoon while the younger one naps. There would be some cleaning, cooking and pet care. We live near Commercial and Broadway, very convenient to public transit. At this time, we are only considering those who have status to work in Canada and does not require sponsorship. Please reach out to me if this is of interest to you!

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: 02 Feb • Member since: January 2023

You may be interested in

76 similar jobs

We are looking for a nanny who can provide caregiving and housekeeping support. Our ideal candidate is honest, patient with children, and appreciates a comfortable and pleasant work environment. We are an easy-going family looking for someone who can help us look after our kids and take care of so
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking for an excellent nanny for 3 children (age 4, 2, 6 months) to start January 2023. The job is full time, generally 7:30am - 5pm (occasional variable hours). Tasks include: - Getting the older 2 children up, changed, fed breakfast, and dropped off to daycare (both are in full time d
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for a nanny

Vancouver • 3,537 km away
Babysitter job in Vancouver - Looking for a nanny
Full day care mom-fri / 9-5/ Assist with some household tasks when possible
Full-Time • Live-Out