nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100018469
ID: 100018469
Full-Time • Live-Out

Experienced dedicated nanny who can also do housekeeping and cooking

Vancouver • 3,542 km away
Naz M.
Active: Today

need a kind, experienced mature nanny who can really look after a small child day, afternoon and up to evening. Overnight when needed. Share some care with parents. Must be able to engage, stimulate, read to, teach and train child plus ensure that he eats good fresh food with some snacks. You must be able to keep hos attention and train him a bit too. I expect you to perform household chores while baby asleep or at Day care or with parents. if you are a good cook that would be great honestly. You don't have to be a chef (!) but just some good normal Asian or English /European cooking would be good like oven baked chicken, lasagna, fried rice, pasta, fish etc Drivers licence is not a requirement but it would be a great help to us and to you as you can do some shopping and run errands. Please send a detailed resume and contact information as soon as you can. I really want to know what you have done, a bit about your education and experience. What kind of person are you, what is your personality and ambition. Your energy level and do you like plants and pets. This is important if we are going to work together! Monthly salary around 3600 Sandra

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Greater than 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: December 2015
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

26 similar jobs

A small easy going family of three - a baby girl who is only 2 months old - looking for a full time Live-in/Live-out experienced child caregiver. Parents are Taiwanese and Chinese. Candidate is responsible for light housekeeping and occasional meals. MUST HAVE: experience or education background in
Full-Time • Live-Out
Full time dedicated nanny for 20 month child, . Must be able to stimulate and teach the child, read books, involve with activities. Potty train. etc and develop a routine And also must be able to do household chores, family laundry, ironing, arrange things in cupboards, and light cooking. If you ar
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for an experienced nanny for a nanny share in Kitsilano, Vancouver. Full time position: Twice per week in November and December (Monday and Thursday, 9am-5pm), and five days a week starting in January (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm). Looking after two girls - 10 months and 1 year (we are next do
Full-Time • Live-Out