nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100018377
ID: 100018377
Full-Time • Live-Out

Mommy's helper

Vancouver • 3,539 km away
NM
Active: Today

Looking for a caring, enthusiastic and experienced full-time mommy's helper for our 4 month old baby girl 4 months. Tentatively the timing will be 10 am to 5 or 6 pm Mon through Fri. The position would start in beginning of Jan 2023 and go until July (potentially beyond that). Hope to find a gentle, patient and self-sufficient individual that fits well with our family. Responsibilities include: 1) Basic child care - educational and fun-activities with my daughter, holding her, burping, bottle-feeding and helping me with her bath time/massage. 2) House-keeping - Baby's laundry and tidying her play area (required) Optional - Adult's laundry, helping with kitchen clean up and light vacuuming, taking the trash out. Care-giver's qualification: -Previous experience as a nanny working with young children -Excellent communication skills -Engaging and compassionate -Committed to working in a Covid-safe environment -CPR training is a preferred If interested please reach out with your resume. References required.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Jan 3, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Clean the entire house
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: November 2022

You may be interested in

71 similar job

My name is Adam. I'm searching for a full-time nanny living in Vancouver, BC. My goal is to chat with an experienced person who has live-out availability. We require supervision while parents are at work, and occasional evenings. Looking for long term.
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am seeking for help from March 14th. I will need help 6 days a week, 8 hours a day. I will need help with laundry (mostly hand washing delicate baby clothes), ironing, washing and sterilizing baby bottles. I will also need help with some light housework, such as: laundry, ironing, changing the be
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Seeking a care provider for my happy 10 month old son. He loves to laugh and explore, and is just getting the hang of walking! Lots to see and do in and around our neighbourhood of Fairview (8th & Oak). I work M-F 9-5 and typically go to the office but can work from home anytime if needs arise. We
Full-Time • Live-Out