nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100015602
ID: 100015602
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny for Newborn

Vancouver • 3,534 km away
Fran J.
Active: Today

** Seeking Nanny for newborn baby ** About us: We are a busy couple with newborn baby who live in the Hastings-Sunrise area. The nanny would be caring for our newborn who will be 2 months old at the time of starting the position. Looking for a loving, caring, patient, organized, punctual and reliable nanny that becomes apart of our family. Hours: - Available to do overnight care 1-2 days a week (11pm-7am) - Availability to work 2 days during the week (4hours/day) 7am to 11am or 8am to 12pm. Note: Working days would mostly be weekdays with the occasional Saturday or Sunday. Start date: - End of October 24 or November 1. - Prefer to have a long term nanny Requirements: - Criminal record check - Fully vaccinated - Infant & child CPR, First aid and choking - **Experience with newborns ** - Must have references - Preference to those with ECE certification - Ability to communicate in English - Must be okay with a dog in the house Duties: - All aspects of personal care, feeding and playing with baby - Laundry for baby - Light housekeeping Pay: depends on experience and willing to negotiate for the right person)

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Oct 24, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: September 2022

You may be interested in

35 similar jobs

Are you fun, positive, energetic, kind, calm, patient, firm but also flexible, punctual, reliable, organized, confident, analytical, a skilled communicator, an effective multi tasker and a quick learner? Would you like to make a substantial difference in another person's functioning and quality of l
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nanny

North Vancouver • 3,534 km away
We are looking for a nanny to help me with our newborn and 2yr old. We are looking to hire someone as soon as possible. We are looking for someone to help me with laundry, dishes, food prep, newborn care and playing with our toddler. We are looking for someone with nanny experience, CPR trained, and
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Mother's helper

Burnaby • 3,530 km away
I currently have a 4 and a 2 year old. In a month i will be giving birth to my third child. I will need part time help acting as a mothers helper. I will need help in the day time getting the kids dressed, preparing meals, helping to do househeld chores ( laundry and cleaning ). At times I may hav
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out