nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100013911
ID: 100013911
Babysitter in Vancouver - In Need of Part-time Nanny in Vancouver
Part-Time • Live-Out

In Need of Part-time Nanny in Vancouver

Vancouver • 3,540 km away
Cathryn M.
Active: Yesterday

We are in need of a Part-time Nanny Monday & Wednesday mornings, primarily for our energetic and fun 3 year old daughter. Hours would be 7:30am to 1:00pm. During the day, our 8 year old will be in school, and so most of the childminding will be for our 3 year old. There will be opportunities for ad-hoc hours here and there as well, if interested. Please note that we are looking for an individual who is fully vaccinated. We are a busy family with lots on the go. Our daughters are active, fun, and quite goofy! We love the outdoors, crafts, baking and playing in the water. We are located in the central area of South Cambie with close proximity to great parks and lovely walks :) We are looking for a trustworthy, kind, loving and patient individual to look after our two daughters; someone who will provide a positive and fun environment while at the same time instilling patience, encourage communication and provide opportunities to learn and grow through nature and play. Most importantly, we are looking for the right "fit." Please reach out if you you think you might be a good fit. Serious inquiries only please - we have had a lot of people commit to phone interviews / meet and greets, who've just not shown up.. We appreciate those who have a genuine interest in working for our family and spending time with our kids.

Salary $20/hour
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2015

You may be interested in

40 similar jobs

We are looking for a fully vaccinated nanny to care for our 3-year-old daughter Monday to Thursday 9.30 am - 4 pm. We live in the Mount Pleasant area and are happy to have our daughter at our house or yours. We're looking for someone who likes doing art and is generally playful. Once Covid numbers
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
We are looking for someone to start early in the morning (7 am) to watch our daughter and walk her to school for 9am. The school is 1/2 a block from our house. After dropping our daughter off, we would like some light housekeeping done. We are looking for 3 to 4 hours in the morning (7am to 10/11
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $22/hour
My name is Danya and I have a 5 year old daughter. I need someone to help in drop offs early morning and in home chores (cleaning, cooking etc). Hours are 7-9 am for few days per week depending on my work schedule. I need someone who’s experienced with kids, punctual, non-smoker Drop offs can be
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour