nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/161469
ID: 161469
Babysitter in Toronto - LMIA APPROVED - Full Time Live-in Nanny/Housekeeper in Toronto - Immediate Start
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

LMIA APPROVED - Full Time Live-in Nanny/Housekeeper in Toronto - Immediate Start

Tamanna G.
Active: More than a month ago

This job posting is for EITHER local or foreign caregivers. *We have an Approved LMIA for ForeignCaregivers* Located in Toronto. We're looking for a Full Time Live-in or Live Out Nanny/Housekeeper. Currently, one child is 22 months old and the other will be born in July of 2022. We're looking to establish a trusted long-term relationship with someone. Ideally this position would work well for a Live-In however we're not opposed to a live-out. This position requires some flexibility as evenings and weekends are required occasionally. 2 Days off every week on pre-agreed days that fit everyones schedule. Start Date is flexible. Pay is negotiable. LMIA Requirements for Foreign Workers: A new employee must be able to prove that she has around 1 year of caregiver experience (work reference letters, certificates) and is proficient in English (language certificate).

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2021

You may be interested in

6 similar jobs

Looking for a loving nanny to join our family. Looking for a live in for our 3 daughters. 2 are school age and 1 is under the age of two. Drop off and pick up from school, house cleaning, cooking for the children, dinner meal prep, after school reading and homework, bath, playtime with the children
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Looking for a professional nanny/babysitter for my 4 year old. Will trial run for a few days to see how you vibe with them. They're full of energy and playful so I am hoping to get someone who is the same. Also if you do light chores around the house as well as cooking would be great too. If you h
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Live-in nanny

North York • 353 km away
Living nanny required asap to join our fun family.
Full-Time • Live-In