nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100039108
ID: 100039108
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Seeking Experienced Russian-Speaking Nanny

KI
Active:

Здраствуйти, если вы разговаривайте по русски, пожалуйста позвоните на четыресто шистнадцать, пятсот восемдесеть, семдесеть семь cорок шесть. Спасибо we're a Russian/Serbian family looking for a part-time nanny for our 12 month old daughter starting in January. We're seeking an experienced nanny for a total of 10 hours a week (2 days) at our house. We work from home so will be around for support for nap time and feeding. Our daughter is curious, engaged, and has a lot of energy so we are looking for someone that can support her exploring the world! Requirements: - Our daughter uses the potty so nanny must be comfortable with taking child to/from the potty - Comfortable with baby led weaning (baby feeds self) and clean up after meals - Taking baby for walks in stroller - Meal preparation (either re-heating on stove or light cooking such as soups) for the baby - Meal prep for parents while baby sleeps (as needed) The specific working days are to be confirmed. Approximate hours are 8:30am-1:30pm. If you think you would be a great fit, we look forward to speaking with you!

You may be interested in

876 similar jobs

My name is Samantha and I am looking for help with my three amazing boys (aged 5 weeks, 1 and 2 years old). This would mainly be a part time position (hours are flexible) but we would require full-time help from March 5th through to March 31st if possible.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi there I am looking for a caring and kind housekeeper. Kids will be with nanny for about two hours after school. The rest of the time, the sitter can do light cleaning and preparing meals. We are looking for something to be a part of our family. We are also flexible on the game times… kids come fr
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Babysitter for Summer

North York • 346 km away
We are looking for a babysitter who can look after our 4 year old son for a few weeks during the summer months. One of the parents will be home working but we need someone to keep the little guy entertained while we work. It will probably be 4-5 hours a day, 5 days per week. The parent staying ho
Part-Time • Live-Out