nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100021086
ID: 100021086
Babysitter in Toronto - Looking for a fun, loving and trustworthy full-time nanny to join our family!
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for a fun, loving and trustworthy full-time nanny to join our family!

Toronto • 351 km away
Rebecca J.
Active: 30 Jan

We are looking for an energetic and caring nanny to help care for our 3 children. We have 2 boys, ages 8 and 6 years old, and a little girl who is 3. As well as 2 small dogs and a hypoallergenic kitten on the way. Due to the nature of my husband and I’s Jobs we have long hours and require someone with a flexible schedule. We are willing and able to accommodate live in or live out and would prefer someone long term. We love to travel as a family and visit beautiful places quite often so it is very important that we find someone who is willing and able to join our family on our travels. Being a permanent resident or citizen of Canada is required for this position as we need to be able to get appropriate visas for travel. Being able to swim and supervise children around water is extremely important to us as we around water at all points of the year. Also, someone who has a valid driver’s license and is comfortable transporting children would be ideal but not a requirement. We have a weekly cleaning lady so the housekeeping tasks include making beds, family laundry, meal prep for the children, emptying garbage and general organizing and tidying of the house. Please send me a message if you are interested in this position or have any further questions.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Greater than 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 3
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: 30 Jan • Member since: February 2014

You may be interested in

78 similar jobs

Looking for a loving nanny to join our family. Looking for a live in for our 3 daughters. 2 are school age and 1 is under the age of two. Drop off and pick up from school, house cleaning, cooking for the children, dinner meal prep, after school reading and homework, bath, playtime with the children
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Mike and my partner John and I are looking for a wonderful caregiver to join our family near Yonge and Eglinton starting in early to mid September 2022. We have 2 fun, energetic, curious and active children; our son who is 7 and a half years old and our daughter who is 3 and a half yea
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a busy, active family seeking a caring, fun, energetic, organized, and detail-oriented Nanny to join us long-term! We are looking for a Nanny who is available to work until 6 or 7pm and hoping our Nanny can assist with the following activities: - Childcare - Daycare/school pick-up - Transpo
Full-Time • Live-Out