nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100020788
ID: 100020788
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Caring, attentive, trustworthy, nanny wanted for a 6-month-old

East Yorkʉۢ 347 km away
MW
Active:

We are looking for a part time nanny to support my husband and I with our 6month old baby boy while we work from home. We are a bilingual (French/English) household, so knowledge of French is an asset but not required. Caring for the baby is our first priority, so other tasks are helpful but not a must. We have a medium sized older dog, so comfort with pets is important. We are new parents, so experience and communication is important to us :) I am from the Caribbean and my husband is Canadian - we would love for you to join our little family and are happy to answer questions you have about the role as needed. Job tasks: Feeding (making bottles, baby meal prep), diapering, changing, appropriate engaged play and activities (reading, singing etc) light housekeeping/ clean up, going on walks etc.

You may be interested in

822 similar jobs

Caregiver needed

Torontoʉۢ 341 km away
I need to hire a caregiver who will take care of my kids and wife An honest caregiver who always sees my family as he/her own family also I’m willing to hire anyone available 🅙🅞🅗🅝🅞🅛🅐🅨➎➒ 🅐🅣 🅖🅜🅐🅘🅛 🅒🅞🅜 or ➋⓿➑-➎➌➑—➒⓿➊➎ I will be glad to hear from you
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $19/hour
Help with baby, light house work (baby’s laundry, washing baby’s bottles)
Part-Time • Live-Out
I need a nanny who can help take care of my newborn, help with bathing, feeding, changing, some household chores, and help instil good values. Hygiene is very important and someone I can trust! Has to be experienced with taking care of newborns. Hoping to have a wonderful nanny take care of my chil
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour