nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100018612
ID: 100018612
Babysitter in Toronto - Looking for a Mothers Helper!
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for a Mothers Helper!

East York • 344 km away
Nabiha J.
Active: 23 Nov

Hi! I'm Nabiha, a stay at home mother of a charming 1 year old girl! Our daughter has a very sweet, and easy going temperment, is on a regular schedule & loves to socialize. I'm looking for occasional weekly help while my husband is at work. Types of activities I would like help with are: • Meal time for the baby (sometimes this may involve preparing a light meal, other times it may involve warming & feeding food I have already cooked and prepared.) • Light/basic cleaning up after meals • Nap times (putting the baby down for her afternoon nap, or sometimes putting her down for bed after I have gotten her ready for bed), nap & bedtime routines are what take up alot of time from my day & some days I'm just exhausted or still have other work to get done, need a meal etc. so having help with nap & bedtime is especially important. • Going for walks • Tidying up (light tidying, dishes) •Playing /activities with baby If this interests you, feel free to get in touch! Thanks

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 23 Nov • Member since: November 2022

You may be interested in

49 similar jobs

Nanny & Housekeeper

Scarborough • 342 km away
Babysitter job in Toronto - Nanny & Housekeeper
We are looking for a nanny to join our family on a part time basis to help with housekeeping and overall care for our children. We have a 2.5 year old who is in daycare full time and a 3 month old. It is very important to us that the person we hire is reliable, loyal, and capable and plans to stick
Part-Time • Live-Out
Nanny needed for drop off/pickup from school/daycare, some early mornings and later evenings as we both do shift work. Transition into daycare early September will be more hours during the daytime.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We’re a young family that is looking for a part time nanny for housekeeping and to take care of our kids ages 2, 6, and 9 years old. We’re looking for someone to visit between 1 to 3 times a week for a minimum of 3 hours per visit. Days can be fixed or flexible. There will be at least one parent at
Part-Time • Live-Out