nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100015581
ID: 100015581
Part-Time • Live-Out

After-school, driving Nanny Needed

East York • 346 km away
MF
Active: Hour ago

A busy Family near Coxwell station needs an experienced and organized Nanny to assist with their after school routine. The Family has two children ages 4 and 1 year old. Both children are in school/daycare. The Nanny will be responsible for preparing dinner, driving to pick the children up after school, creating a fun and loving after school environment for the children, acting as a liaison between the children’s teachers/school and parents and helping with the children’s bedtime routine. The Family would like to find someone for at least 3 days a week between the hours of 2:30 or 3:00-7:00pm. Location: Coxwell station Child's age: 1 and 4 years Start Date: As soon as possible but flexible for the right fit. Contract length: 1 year to start Schedule: 3-4 days a week, 4 hours per day. 3:00pm-7:00pm (flexible) Hourly Rate: $23-$26/hour Requirements/Qualifications 3+ years of Nanny experience in a private home 5+ years of experience working with children Comfortable cooking for Families Drivers licence required First Aid/CPR required or willing to renew Police clearance required or willing to renew 3 Childcare/Nanny references required

Salary $26/hour
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Hour ago • Member since: August 2021

You may be interested in

9 similar jobs

Hello All, We're looking for some part-time help. The hours would be at least Monday to Friday, 2 pm to 6 pm (flexible). Focus would be on caring for and entertaining for our 3 boys (ages 3, 4, and 5) after they come home from Montessori. Your duties would include: - planning fun activities/cr
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Our family is looking for a part-time nanny (20-30hrs/week) to help with school pick-ups (use of our car), housework (cleaning & laundry), meal and lunch prep, odd errands and activities. Hours are flexible, from mid-afternoon to early evening hours (approx 3-7pm).
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
We need someone who can shop for and prepare dinner for the family, do light housekeeping, grocery shop, and provide care for our 5 year-old daughter until we get home from work from Monday through Thursday. 4-5 hours per day.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour