nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100015460
ID: 100015460
Babysitter in Toronto - Looking for an After-School Part-Time Nanny
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for an After-School Part-Time Nanny

Toronto • 350 km away
Jamie B.
Active: A week ago

We live in North Rosedale and are in need a part-time nanny to care for our 6 year old grade 2 boy and 8 year old grade 3 boy. We will also need occasional evening and weekend help. We are located in walking distance to St Clair subway station or Rosedale Subway via the 82 TTC bus. They both attend OLPH school in walking distance from our home. We are hoping to find someone long-term who can take on nanny care for these boys. Specifically, taking them to their reading program after school, or to the park for playdates. We are a family in our mid 40s, both with professional jobs. We love to enjoy nature as a family and are thrilled to have recently moved to this beautiful part of Toronto. We are looking for someone with experience, is reliable, playful and active, with the energy to keep up with our two boys. We pay a competitive wage and are flexible with the schedule. We can offer a part-time nanny schedule that starts at either 3:30pm, 4pm or 4:30pm roughly (12-18 hr/wk).

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Oct 3, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Prepare meals for kids
Help with homework
Organize and plan events
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: A week ago • Member since: August 2012

You may be interested in

56 similar jobs

Looking for part-time/casual babysitter to help with some afternoon and evenings, mostly Monday - Friday, in Yorkville/Annex neighbourhood. Care is for one (1) school aged child, and a cat. Active / enthusiastic personality would be a great fit.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for the perfect nanny for our autistic 7 yr old daughter . I just got a new job recently and I'm unsure of hours and days that would be required but I will know my schedule a month in advance so we will be able to coordinate . However we will need someone with flexibility on days and
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a friendly family from Hong Kong. Looking after and bathing for 2 year old, preparing meals for kids, reading stories and playing with them.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out