nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100014858
ID: 100014858
Babysitter in Toronto - Looking for a kind, caring nanny to take care of our little eight-month-old nugget!
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for a kind, caring nanny to take care of our little eight-month-old nugget!

Toronto • 350 km away
Sahar I.
Active: 27 Sep

About us: We are two marketing professionals currently working from from home. I go back to work Dec/Jan and we have the sweetest baby and are looking for an amazing nanny for her. We live in a one-bedroom condo, have the best snacks and treats and a great sense of humour. We don’t have any family living nearby and are looking for some who will nurture and care for our little one like a doting aunt. - This is a live-out position. - Gross Pay: $3500 per month - Previous experience with infants would be great - Location: Mount Pleasant and Balliol - Hours: 9.30am-6.00pm, Monday to Friday (Max 40 hours + time for breaks etc.) - Occasional evenings/weekends for additional paid babysitting hours would be wonderful but not required - Full G drivers license is a plus - Occasional household chores such as putting things away, light cleaning, folding laundry, keeping the kitchen tidy etc. - Looking for someone we can work with long-term!

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Jan 2, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: 27 Sep • Member since: September 2022

You may be interested in

85 similar jobs

We are a busy, active family seeking a caring, fun, energetic, organized, and detail-oriented Nanny to join us long-term! We are looking for a Nanny who is available to work until 6 or 7pm and hoping our Nanny can assist with the following activities: - Childcare - Daycare/school pick-up - Transpo
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am returning to work soon and I am looking for a nanny to care for my one year old daughter. I am looking for a nanny who is able to change diapers, cook meals, and do light housework including laundry.
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are a friendly family from Hong Kong. Looking after and bathing for 2 year old, preparing meals for kids, reading stories and playing with them.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out