ID: 100013562
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Looking for part-time nanny in North York


Our family is looking for a part time helper with the following tasks. We have a 4- years old boy. Billludami at gmail The responsibility will include 1. housekeeping 2. cooking 3.taking care of 4 year boy such as homework/take him to the playground nearby. Hope the nanny can come part time 2-4 times per week during weekday. Time is flexible, preferably 4pm-7pm or to 8 pm. Payslip/LMIA supports are negotiable.

You may be interested in

917 similar jobs

We are currently on the search for an affectionate and reliable nanny who is available to care for our 2 y/o during occasional evenings and weekends. The ideal candidate would have prior experience caring for toddlers. We also have two loving dogs, so comfort and enjoyment of being around dogs is a
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $22/hour
Title: Seeking an Experienced Full-Time Nanny for a Newborn Baby and General Housework Hello! I am in urgent need of a full-time nanny to take loving care of my newborn baby. I am looking for a caring individual with robust experience in newborn care to start as soon as possible. Work schedule is
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $35/hour
This job requires someone to come over for 2 hours, since the kids come home at 4 pm the main duty from 4-5pm is to give snack/meal to kids (6 year and 2.5 year old) while one of the parents will be working from home. From 5-6 pm it is required to tidy up the home/kitchen or do laundry some days
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour