nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100009005
ID: 100009005
Babysitter in Toronto - Seeking Caregiver for 8 & 4-year-old Full/Part-time September start; Children in French Immersion
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Seeking Caregiver for 8 & 4-year-old Full/Part-time September start; Children in French Immersion

Toronto • 350 km away
Mike M.
Active: More than a month ago

My name is Mike and my partner John and I are looking for a wonderful caregiver to join our family near Yonge and Eglinton starting in early to mid September 2022. We have 2 fun, energetic, curious and active children; our son who is 7 and a half years old and our daughter who is 3 and a half years old. Both of our kids will be in school in September(Gr. 3 French Immersion and JK French Immersion). We are hoping to find (but not required) a caregiver who understands and speaks French to help out with homework, but not necessary. Our children are bilingual in English and Italian and are learning French. We are open to either Full-time or Part-time. If Full-time, we are hoping the person would be an exceptional house manager when the kids are at school during the day. The role may include cooking(meal prep), laundry, shopping for groceries, light cleaning and running errands in the neighborhood. We are hoping to find someone who "lives out" and is seeking a long term, unique opportunity with a loving and wonderful family. Mike and John

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2022

You may be interested in

67 similar jobs

We are looking for a kind, reliable, loving housekeeper/nanny to help with our day to day lives. Our current nanny has been with us for 6.5 years and has made a difficult decision to go back home, she has become part of our family and we're hoping the next caregiver will become part of our family to
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Help needed

Toronto • 351 km away
I need assistance with daily chores and with my 3.8 son who goes to daycare as well.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are parents to three energetic and independent kids, ages 2, 4, and 6, all in school and daycare. We are hoping for help with after school activities and morning routines to ensure safe and timely passage to school and back. We are walking distance to all activities and schools in the Yonge and L
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out