nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100008433
ID: 100008433
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Childcare for special needs and Housekeeper

CG
Active:

We need help caring for a special needs child. She's 18 and well-behaved, but with few words. In addition to childcare, we need help with laundry, and general housekeeping. You'd be responsible for food prep for my daughter. We're off the subway line at Yonge and Lawrence. Hours are 1 to 6 pm (25-hour week). Special needs experience is an asset. References required.

You may be interested in

876 similar jobs

My name is Samantha and I am looking for help with my three amazing boys (aged 5 weeks, 1 and 2 years old). This would mainly be a part time position (hours are flexible) but we would require full-time help from March 5th through to March 31st if possible.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi there I am looking for a caring and kind housekeeper. Kids will be with nanny for about two hours after school. The rest of the time, the sitter can do light cleaning and preparing meals. We are looking for something to be a part of our family. We are also flexible on the game times… kids come fr
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Babysitter for Summer

North York • 346 km away
We are looking for a babysitter who can look after our 4 year old son for a few weeks during the summer months. One of the parents will be home working but we need someone to keep the little guy entertained while we work. It will probably be 4-5 hours a day, 5 days per week. The parent staying ho
Part-Time • Live-Out