nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100004062
ID: 100004062
Babysitter in Toronto - Looking for a older (preferred) live-in nanny for our newborn
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Looking for a older (preferred) live-in nanny for our newborn

Toronto • 350 km away
Obianuju I.
Active: More than a month ago

My husband and I are looking a nanny to provide complete care for newborn in our home and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the newborn. The nanny should be very experienced and aim to create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the newborn can thrive and develop. In addition to the above nanny duties, a live-in nanny may be required to attend to the children if they wake at night. The nanny who is hired to care for the newborn baby may be responsible for bottle feeding and settling the baby through the night

Audio introduction
Listen to the audio introduction
Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2022

You may be interested in

28 similar jobs

Nanny/ Housekeeping

North York • 347 km away
Babysitter job in Toronto - Nanny/ Housekeeping
About The Job: My name is Zara, I am searching for a loving Nanny/ Housekeeper available in North York, Ontario, live in, full time, baby care help for a 6 month old ( A family member comes in and takes care of her when the mom is working, but the nanny needs to be fully able to help when the famil
Full-Time • Live-In
This job posting is for EITHER local or foreign caregivers. *We have an Approved LMIA for ForeignCaregivers* Located in Toronto. We're looking for a Full Time Live-in or Live Out Nanny/Housekeeper. Currently, one child is 22 months old and the other will be born in July of 2022. We're looking to
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Looking for a loving nanny to join our family. Looking for a live in for our 3 daughters. 2 are school age and 1 is under the age of two. Drop off and pick up from school, house cleaning, cooking for the children, dinner meal prep, after school reading and homework, bath, playtime with the children
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out