nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100002107
ID: 100002107
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Full-time House manager / nanny

Toronto • 349 km away
NS
Active: More than a month ago

We are parents to three energetic and independent kids, ages 2, 4, and 6, all in school and daycare. We are hoping for help with after school activities and morning routines to ensure safe and timely passage to school and back. We are walking distance to all activities and schools in the Yonge and Lawrence area. During the daytime when the kids are in school, we are hoping for a seasoned house manager who can help us with cooking(meal prep), laundry, grocery shopping, housekeeping and running errands in the neighborhood. We hope to find someone good natured, even tempered, and timely for joining our family routines. Pay is commensurate with credentials and experience. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 3
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2020

You may be interested in

44 similar jobs

We are looking for a kind, reliable, loving housekeeper/nanny to help with our day to day lives. Our current nanny has been with us for 6.5 years and has made a difficult decision to go back home, she has become part of our family and we're hoping the next caregiver will become part of our family to
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Mike and my partner John and I are looking for a wonderful caregiver to join our family near Yonge and Eglinton starting in early to mid September 2022. We have 2 fun, energetic, curious and active children; our son who is 7 and a half years old and our daughter who is 3 and a half yea
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We're looking for a live out nanny/housekeeper to help take care of a busy home (two work-from-home parents) and family (one and three year old girls). Located at Bathurst and Dupont. Flexible on start date. A few details about the role: -30-40 hours / week -Advanced English speaking, bonu
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out