nullbabysitter-jobs/saint-lambert/100051389
ID: 100051389
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Genevieve O.

Active: Yesterday

Nous sommes à la recherche d’une nounou à temps plein pour notre fille de 4 ans et demi. Nous cherchons quelqu’un de fiable, dynamique et responsable. Les tâches sont de s’occuper de notre fille, s’amuser/jouer avec elle, aller la porter à la garderie le matin et la rechercher après dîner, 3 jours par semaine actuellement. Cet été, il n’y a pas de garderie, alors le temps passé avec notre fille sera des journées complètes. L’an prochain, elle sera en garderie 5 jours par semaine. Le reste du temps, quand notre fille est à la garderie, faire quelques tâches ménagères et préparations de repas. Nous sommes une gentille famille, qui avons à cœur le développement et le bien-être de notre fille. Si cela vous intéresse, il nous fera plaisir d’en discuter davantage avec vous! Hello! We are looking for a nanny for our 4 old daughter. We are looking for someone who is reliable, punctual and responsible. The tasks are to play and have fun with our daughter, to take her to daycare in the morning and look for her after dinner, 3 days a week currently. This summer, there is no daycare, so the time spent with our daughter will be full days. Next year, she will be in daycare 5 days a week. The rest of the time, when our daughter is at daycare, do some household chores and meal preparations. We are a nice family, who are committed to the development and well-being of our daughter. If you are interested, we will be happy to discuss it more with you!

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2024

You may be interested in

1249 similar jobs

Saint-Lambert • 171 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Saint-Lambert - Nanny & Housekeeping
We are Sophie (mom), Julien (dad), Simone (3 years old) and Paul (1 year old). We are looking for someone to help us daily, taking care of the kids and the house. We are respectful and caring, looking for someone to join our family for the long term. 4 or 5 days/week: - Morning/evening - help durin
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are a fun and loving family looking for a nanny for our two boys and little girl. The two oldest are in school/daycare and our 19 month old girl stays home. This is a long-term position and the ideal person is warm and caring, energetic and honest. While the priority will be to take care of our c
Full-Time • Live-Out
I’m moving to Montreal soon with my two kids (3 year old boy and 11 months girl) and I’m currently looking for a nanny with a driver’s license to drop and pick up my kids from daycare. Stay with them until I’m back from work. Occasionally I might be oncall covering the night shift so I want someone
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out