nullbabysitter-jobs/richmond-hill/100050250
ID: 100050250
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Ibsen L.

Ibsen L.
Active: 04 Jun

Our household consists of four family members, complemented by our two beloved dogs and a pair of cherished cats. Our roots trace back to the vibrant and exciting city of Hong Kong. In addition to English, we also fluently converse in Cantonese and French, making us a truly international family. It would certainly be advantageous, albeit not a requirement, for our prospective babysitter to be familiar with these languages. Currently, we are on a quest for a babysitter, not just any babysitter, but someone whom we can rely on and entrust our children's safety and well-being to. The ideal candidate should possess an inherent sense of responsibility and exhibit a high degree of availability, predominantly during the evenings on standard weekdays. We are open to negotiation in terms of the compensation per hour. In terms of prerequisites for this pivotal role, we have designed a short but essential list of requirements that the ideal candidate should meet. The first one is that the individual should possess a First-aid / CPR level C certification. This is non-negotiable as safety is paramount to us. Secondly, we seek individuals who are at least 16 years of age or above. This is crucial as we believe this age group poses the necessary level of maturity and responsibility that the job requires. Thirdly, since we are a family that loves pets, and our two dogs and cats are an integral part of our household, it's essential that the babysitter is animal-friendly and comfortable around dogs and cats. Lastly, we require a clean criminal background check. We believe that our children's safety extends beyond physical harm, and that their environment influences their development. Thus, we stress the importance of a transparent and trustworthy record from our prospective babysitter. Your understanding and cooperation in fulfilling these requirements are highly appreciated.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 04 Jun • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

4680 similar jobs

We are looking for someone to help us with Cooking, Light housekeeping, Running errands/Grocery shopping, Prepare meals for baby, Do children's laundry, Bathe and dress children, Keep the home tidy And to Walk dog and/or pet care. Atlas is a dream baby boy with a very calm pleasant demeanor.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Thornhill • 346 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Vaughan - Nanny
Two amazing sweet boys ages 5 and 3. Looking for help in the evenings, 5-8 to help with dinner and bath time, light housekeeping as well.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for a live-out part time nanny & house keeper to work from 3:30-7:30, 4-5 days a week. Nanny would be required to meet kids at home after school, plate dinner, do 30 minutes of homework help for a 5 year old, light house keeping, and one task/chore per shift.
Part-Time • Live-Out