nullbabysitter-jobs/ottawa/100020978
ID: 100020978
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Part-time morning help required

Ottawa • 7 km away
JC
Active:

Our family is looking for a kind, experienced nanny to care for our children and household while we get to work early in the morning. We have 2 children attending school full time, our daughter is 10 and our son is 12. We are primarily looking for help with the morning routine. The before school hours are from 7 am to school drop off 9 am, 5 days a week. We are also needing assistance with groceries and other meal preparation. We are flexible with when these hours occur based on your availability. Responsibilities include driving the children to school, breakfast and lunch prep for the children. Candidates must have a valid drivers licence.

You may be interested in

382 similar jobs

Looking for a responsible, reliable, trustworthy individual to spend the summer playing with 4 kindergarteners! We're 3 families looking for a caregiver for a group of 4 friends - two 5 year olds and two 6 year olds - during summer vacation July 4 - Sept 1, 2023. Monday-Friday, ideally 8am-5pm. The
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hey there, My name is Chris and my wife, Erin and I are seeking full time childcare for our beautiful daughter Everly (born in December 2021) starting in late June, 2023. We are both busy physicians currently located in Kingston and are moving to Ottawa for work next year. We are willing to supp
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'm looking for a reliable and experienced nanny for my two small children starting in February. Experience with special needs would be valuable. We are located in Ottawa (Rothwell Heights). In addition to childcare, this role includes some light housekeeping, meal prep, and laundry.
Part-Time • Live-Out