nullbabysitter-jobs/ottawa/100013261
ID: 100013261
Babysitter in Ottawa - Looking for nanny for 11-month-old twin boys, Ottawa K2C0Y9, $20/hr
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for nanny for 11-month-old twin boys, Ottawa K2C0Y9, $20/hr

Ottawa • 10 km away
Arina J.
Active: Today

We are searching for the perfect nanny to mainly take care of 11 month twin boys named Sam and Max. We also have a 6 year old named Oliver in school and would ideally like assistance for pickup or drop off at school in Kanata (vehicle can be provided for use if needed or gas). As for the twins, they are sleep trained and pretty easy going and happy. Experience, references and any certifications are a plus. We are looking for care from approximately 8-4pm Monday to Friday. Light house keeping, meal prep, laundry etc. Cleaning other areas of the house is a big plus! Occasional weekend nights if interested as well. We are located in Nepean, near Iris and Woodroffe on Miramichi. We have an elderly dog Lola so you have to be pet friendly. Any questions please ask! If you think you'd be a good match, please apply.

Salary $20/hour
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: May 2022

You may be interested in

6 similar jobs

We are a family who is looking for a nanny to take care of our two children who are currently between 8 and 10 years old. Our family gives a lot of importance to the nutrition and education of our children. We are also looking for someone who is highly organized, and who can work inde­pendently and
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
Job Description: We are looking for a childcare provider to take care of two children. Ages: (Newborn) 2-month-old and 2 years old Location: Ottawa, Ontario Title: Child Care Provider Duties: • Supervise and care for the children at our residence. • Plan and oversee the children’s activiti
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $16.52/hour
We are looking for Nanny Daycare service for our 2 young daughters on weekdays. We are currently working from home and have a 6-year-old attending virtual school and a 2-year-old that is at home as well. In order for us to still work and help our 6-year-old with school, we need help during the day t
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour