nullbabysitter-jobs/ottawa/100012824
ID: 100012824
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Nanny for child with ADHD

Nepean • 11 km away
KT
Active:

We need someone to help us care for our 6 year old daughter who has ADHD. We need assistance with her for the summer, some days you may attend summer camp with her if willing, this is negotiable, some days will be at home. If we have the help at home, we can take her out of camps. During at home days, you will need to make sure our daughter gets her medication and lunch on time. It would be helpful if you can prepare lunch and help with dinner prep, and some light housekeeping. The hours would be full time during August, continuing part time or full time during the school year. Homework help for our 10 year old daughter would be wonderful during the school year.

You may be interested in

307 similar jobs

We are looking for a live out nanny to help our busy family. We have 2 children attending school full time, our daughter is 10 and our son is 12. We are primarily looking for help with morning hours before school to 9/9:15 am school drop off 5 days a week. Responsibilities include driving the chil
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m looking for an experience person to care for my 2 year old son every other weekend (Friday/Saturday) between 4:30pm-12am. Could be earlier or later but notice will be given. Preference goes to someone who has experience with 2 year olds and is able to feed, bathe and put him to bed as well as pe
Part-Time • Live-Out
No chores required. I just need someone reliable to be with them when I am away. There will be different dates and times.
Part-Time • Live-Out