nullbabysitter-jobs/montreal/100016549
ID: 100016549
Part-Time • Live-Out

Part-time nanny needed

Montreal • 168 km away
MA
Active: Yesterday

We are a small family with 1 child- a 19 month old baby girl who is just starting daycare. We are looking for someone we can call on to come on days that she’s not at daycare (sick) which for now averaging ~2-3 days a week. We would need someone to come since 8 am until 5 pm (6pm if possible but not a must) to take care of her as we both work full time. Would also be ideal if the nanny is available saturday evening and/or sunday morning or afternoon- but is not a must. Must have covid vaccine and kids first aid/cpr and 2-3 references. Expected to help with baby laundry and light housekeeping. Looking for someone to become part of our family long-term.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2021

You may be interested in

69 similar jobs

We are looking for a nanny for our 9 month old for Monday through Friday. Hours are flexible. Job description includes childcare, light house work and meal prep. References required.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a young family with 3 kids (8, 6 and soon to be 2 years old). We recently acquired a farm in Noyan (next to Lacolle, Qc) and now we are in between Montreal and the farm on a weekly basis. These past years I have been on extended maternity leave taking care of my children but now with this new
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am looking for a babysitter for my 2.5 year old son, approximately 3 days a week. I am also looking for an occasional babysitter for some days or evenings. Looking for someone vaccinated, including up to date boosters, who will wear a mask. Preference for those with the new bivalent booster
Part-Time • Live-Out