nullbabysitter-jobs/mont-royal/100016184
ID: 100016184
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Full-time nanny needed!

RD
Active:

We are looking for someone to help with our two kids, aged 3 and a half and 20 months. We are sad to lose our current nanny, but happy for her as is starting a position as a teacher :) We are looking for 40 hours per week, no weekends or evenings. We manage our schedules so that we can often give one weekday off per week as well as weekends off. Usual schedule is 8:30 am to 3:30 pm, with occasional long days, 7:00 am to 5:00 pm about once per week. Our oldest goes to pre-school during the daytime, and the youngest is at home. Responsibilities include dressing, feeding, playing with kiddies, dropping off and picking up at pre-school (a 20 minute walk away), going to play group, and folding clean laundry when kids are sleeping. Looking for a punctual, flexible and reliable candidate with a love for kids :)

You may be interested in

104 similar jobs

Looking for a nanny

Mont-Royal • 162 km away
I am looking for a nanny, 5 days a week, to help me with house chores and children care (6 and 1 years old). I am happy to employ officially (4-5 hours or more per day).
Part-Time • Live-Out
Our family needs the help of an experienced caregiver to help with our two wonderful kids! Light housekeeping and meek preparation expected. We are open to live-in situations or part time. Looking forward to meeting you!
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nanny/Housekeeper

Saint-Laurent • 156 km away
We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper to help out with our 18 month old little boy. Looking for someone with early childhood education experience preferably. We are also looking for someone to help out around the house doing light housekeeping, laundry and some meal preparation. Occasionally availa
Part-Time • Live-Out