nullbabysitter-jobs/mont-royal/100015746
ID: 100015746
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Full-time live-out nanny for our 2-year old daughter

Outremont • 162 km away
AO
Active:

Hello, we are looking for a nanny starting 10th of October for our 2-year old daughter. A typical day starts at 8am and finishes around 4pm. A flexibility would be very welcome (stay until 17h 1 day/week and occasionally be able to arrive at 7am). Our daughter is a quite dynamic and joyful toddler (her two older brothers keep her always active...). Outdoor activities are very important for us, and our future nanny should not be afraid of going outside, even in the winter. Nevertheless, we ensure that our daughter regularly participates to organized activities (swimming lessons, music classes, local community center, storytelling at the library, ...). While the priority is to take care of our daughter, it may happen that the nanny has to spent time with the two youngest (our daughter and her 4-years old brother), especially at the end of the day (while the 7-years old brother is doing his homework). Nous sommes une famille francophone, mais ouverts à accueillir une nounou anglophone ou francophone. Nous avons hâte de rencontrer notre nouvelle gardienne (ou nouveau gardien) !

You may be interested in

103 similar jobs

- Confortable with babies : gentle and sweet person who has experience with kids and good references - Reliable person, on time, hard-working - Salary to be discussed - Needs to speak english and/or french (other languages are a plus) - Light housekeeping - Family laundry - Dress children - Mea
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a fulltime trustworthy nanny/housekeeper for a 1-mo old baby and 2-yo daughter (in CPE all day), 5days/week (50 hr/week) and housekeeping (must be able to iron). Starting immediately (flexible) English or French speaking. Outremont Montreal. 20$/hr or salary. Open to negociation. Refe
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Full-time nanny needed!

Mont-Royal • 160 km away
Babysitter job in Mont-Royal - Full-time nanny needed!
We are looking for someone to help with our two kids, aged 3 and a half and 20 months. We are sad to lose our current nanny, but happy for her as is starting a position as a teacher :) We are looking for 30 to 40 hours per week, and we can manage our schedules to allow one weekday off per week a
Full-Time • Live-Out