ID: 100014245
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Looking for a caring and experienced nanny full-time for our family


Our family needs a caring and reliable nanny. My husband and I live in TMR we have 3 kids (6, 2 and a half, 2 months old). I will be staying at home and the eldest will be at school and day care during the day. We are basically looking for someone who can help with: - taking care of a new born during the day - laundry + ironing -help with the afternoon routine with 3 kids (I will be at home too). -being available to do some weekends for overtime. 10am-7pm Long term. With references.

You may be interested in

119 similar jobs

I need someone who can take care of my 1 year old twin Boys. Feeding the babies. putting them to sleep. playing with them when they are awake preparing food for them cleaning their feeder, toys, etc. folding their clothes. take them for walk outside sometimes
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a part time nanny to look after an easy going 3 year old boy in our home while mom goes out to work. Dad works from home, so there's always someone present for help, if needed. Our toddler is a great communicator, so we don't get tantrums. He likes music & art, so someone good with those
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a warm family of four residing in TMR with two children in the age group of 10 and 11 years. We are essentially seeking some assistance primarily for preparing meals for the kids, supervising them once they're back from school and minor housekeeping efforts, given that we already employ a hou
Part-Time • Live-Out