Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in London

Found 155 jobs,
List
London
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in London Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in London find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in London directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Looking for someone to walk or drive my 2 children to the Hillcrest public elementary school in London, Ontario. The walking distance is about 15 minutes. School starts at 9am. The children will need to be picked up from my house at 8:20 am if walking to school, to allow enough time to get to school. One child is 3.5years old and the other is 6.5, JK and Grade 1. Hourly rate negotiable. Need someone that's flexible. It wouldn't be every day but 2-3 times a week. You would know which days in advance. Background check is a must and references.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Reliable person who can work with kids and keep house clean
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Part time nanny needed to help care for 2 amazing kids. Jack is 10 and Rori is 6. We are both shift workers and therefore require a flexible part time nanny. We do require overnights as well. Let me know if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Seeking care for 2 school aged kids of shift workers. We require before or after school depending on the day and weekend care on occasion. Some shifts start as early as 615 am and some shifts are overnight care. We require some meal preparation, bathing, bedtime etc. and also some housekeeping duties. I would say it's approximately 10-30 hours per week but that will vary from week to week based on the shift I am working. Jack is 10 and Rori is 5. Please message me if interested.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm soon 56. I have health issues and mobility issues that I need help with and home care and meals preparation. Cleaning and laundry.
Full-Time • Live-In
We are in need of a caring babysitter for our 7 year old daughter. Someone fully vaccinated, non smoker, comfortable with a small dog and with a police check.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour
Vivi and I are looking for an energetic individual who loves caring for children and is available Monday-Friday evenings 5 to 9 PM in the Riverbend area. Our daughters are 2-years and 6-months old. We also have an 8-year-old son who is fairly independent and does not need any attention. Mom and/or Dad will be at home so you will never be alone with the children! We are looking for a nanny who will take the time to understand their needs, enjoy taking care of them and engage them through age-appropriate developmentally-supportive play activities. We would love for this individual to help with some light housekeeping. If this person is open to considering extended hours/staying in-house for a few days when I am out of town for work, it will be very helpful. Note: My wife (the mother) will be at home with the kids when I am travelling. We can guarantee 20 hours a week and can be flexible with hours/schedule, if you need that flexibility (3-5 evenings a week (5 - 9pm), 1 or 2 weekends a month). Taking care of young children is a unique situation. A lot depends on how comfortable the children feel with this new individual in the household. Keeping that in mind, after the first couple of weeks, we will determine how the babysitter and/or the children feel and if something needs to be changed for this arrangement to work better. If you are interested, please contact us and tell us about your previous experience. We look forward to hearing from you!!
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a caring, energetic, organized, trust worthy, creative and reliable nanny to care for our 2 and almost 4 year old daughters. Our girls are very happy and energetic toddlers who loves people, music, the outdoors, playing with water, and other activities. They are well mannered and very fun to play with. We do not watch TV or allow screen time. We are looking for someone who is fully vaccinated (including a booster shot) and ok wearing a mask when indoors. We recently returned from living in the Dominican Republic so our girls have been learning Spanish. It would be great if you spoke Spanish, but this is not a requirement (personality and character are more important to us). CPR training is ideal, but not required. My parents live nearby and have a pool so someone who has their lifeguarding or other is a good swimmer is preferred, but not required. Responsibilities will include: - Watching/playing with the girls - Helping the girls clean up after activities - Making/giving our girls a light snack We prefer someone who can drive and has a car, but this is not necessary. We are located in Stoneybrook area (London, Ontario near Fanshawe and Adelaide) We are fully vaccinated Ideal Start Date: End of August/September 2022 Ideal Hours: M-F 4-6PM and occasionally on Sunday morning from 9AM-Noon if/when available We look forward to hearing from you :)
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $15/hour
We are a shift working family and would require rotating child care. A full schedule can be forwarded to anyone interested. At this time we would not need overnight care. We would not need care past 11:30pm, however, there is a possibility of overnight care being required if a position change occurs in the father’s current job. We are an energetic and loving family who is hoping to find a live out nanny who complements our values and personalities. We want to provide a wonderful nanny experience for anyone interested! The Family
Full-Time • Live-Out
Must be able to do summer camp drop off by car or bus. School is a 7 minute walk. Summer camps are at Wortley YMCA and The Children's Museum. 2 and 5 year old boys. 630-530 Monday- Thursday.
Full-Time • Live-Out