Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in LaSalle

Found 28 jobs,
List
LaSalle
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in LaSalle Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in LaSalle find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in LaSalle directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
Looking for a nanny to come to my home in Walkerville for a 1 year old (and sometimes 4yo who is in JK) Monday and Tuesday up to 6h each day plus an occasional wed or Thurs am or pm (2-4h). Total 6-15h a week. My kids are healthy and happy and you will play with them, take them on walks, give the baby a nap, change the baby's diaper and feed them food I'll have prepared. Childcare is the priority, any housekeeping would be bonus for us. Looking for someone with experience with younger children. I'm looking for somebody who is energetic, willing to engage in play with the kids, not afraid to take them outside and who is available during regular working hours with days to weeks notice for 1-4 days per week.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a sitter 2-3 days a week to help get our little girl off to school. Bus stop is less than a minute from our front door. We are also hoping to have someone available for PD days and the inevitable sick days that are sure to come.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
4 year old girl very easy going and calm. Needs to prepare breakfast Light housekeeping Take shower and change clothes
Part-Time • Live-Out
3 month old baby. Up several times in the night with multiple feedings. Looking for support from someone with newborn and healthcare experience. Must have own transportation.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for someone to come in the mornings before school for 2hrs, 5 days a week to get kids up, fed and on the bus. Will need to make breakfast and light clean up. We do have a small 11lb friendly dog.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny Needed

Lasalle • 2 km away
Nanny needed for a 2 and a 3 years old boys,. Hours from Monday to Friday. Duties include : Care giving for the kids, meal preparation and house cleaning during naps. Thanks, Victor and Roselyn.
Full-Time • Live-In
I'm looking for nanny to take care of my 5 and 10 years old kids,
Part-Time • Live-Out
Job Overview: Seeking a full-time caregiver starting August 2021. Job Description: We are looking for someone with great communication skills and a positive attitude. Specific responsibilities include part-time childcare for our 6-month-old and light housekeeping (cleaning up, laundry, dishes, etc.) while the baby is sleeping. We live in LaSalle, Ontario and are looking for someone already in this area (Windsor, LaSalle, Amherstburg, Tecumseh). Rate of pay is negotiable depending on experience and number of hours. Schedule is Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 9-4, but it can be flexible if needed for the right person. Reliability is important. Lastly, both of us have been double vaccinated against COVID-19. Job requirements: First Aid/CPR certification and previous experience with housekeeping are both highly desired. Must pass a police background check. Nonsmokers only. References required. Contact: Send us a message here and we will be in touch within 24 hours. Thanks, Onawa & Rhys
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $18/hour
Looking for a reliable, flexible individual to watch my children when needed at my home. Will need to be available some weekends and before and after school.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Full-time Nanny

Lasalle • 4 km away
I am currently seeking a full-time nanny to my 2-year-old son. He is energetic and super sweet. And looking for someone who really gets along with him and can keep up with his high energy. Please note, I commute to work so I would need to find someone willing to come early mornings or live-in to accommodate my work schedule. My husband works and lives in Michigan so I am the primary caregiver to my son.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out