ID: 147248
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Nanny Wanted

Langley • 3,510 km away

looking for a trustworthy nanny who will help me pick up my 4year old from her preschool and stay with her and my son until my 11 year old daughter returns from her school. I need it Wednesdays, Thursdays from 2:30pm to 4:30pm and Fridays early morning at 6:30am to 8pm getting my kids ready and dropping off the 4 year old to her preschool/daycare. I need the nanny to heat up the food I’ve prepared and give it to my 4 year old and 8year old, shower the 4 year old and do some dishes if there is any in the sink and just light cleaning. My 8year old comes home from school by himself and the preschool for my 4 year old is just 5minutes walk from my place. Pay is negotiable and experience is not required for this as it is pretty straight forward.

You may be interested in

165 similar jobs

Hello, I am seeking a loving nanny to provide care for my 1.5-year-old daughter on a casual basis and part-time position. This role would ideally commence in January, 2024. My work schedule from home often clashes with my husband's working hours, thus leaving our young daughter in need of someone
Part-Time • Live-Out

Live-in & live-out. Driver

Aldergrove • 3,497 km away
- will need someone to pick up my daughter from school in North Surrey to my home in Aldergrove until I get home from work Mondays and Wednesdays. - she's high functioning autistic. - a flight risk. - person needs to be extra patient - loves kids - engage and find activities with her - cook for her
I work from home and my morning are busy time. I'm looking for someone who can help with my 14 month old baby mostly and sometimes with my 5 yr old. And help me with housekeeping and perhaps prepare some meals if needed. I might need occasional evening help, but not always.
Part-Time • Live-Out