Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Innisfil

Found 107 jobs,
List
Innisfil
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Innisfil Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Innisfil find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Innisfil directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
My name is Vivian and we have three boys. Their ages are 11y, 7y and 5y. We live in a two storey home with a dog (maybe you have an allergy or just not into dogs right) and I need help on some days with my kids. We have to figure out how many times a week, because it’s our first time searching for a Nanny. Our first baby girl is on the way and it would be so helpful for us with a helping, trustful hand for the boys. Maybe a walk with them, going to the movie’s, playground or something else. Your ideas are more then welcome:) If you think you would be a fit for us, just text me. I’m looking forward to meet you!
Part-Time • Live-Out

Part-Time Nanny

Innisfil • 2 km away
Babysitter job in Innisfil - Part-Time Nanny
3 days/week 12-3pm Assist 4 and 6 year old elearning Tech savy Preferably based out of Innisfil
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour
Montessori Trained Nannies in Barrie Comfortable caring for children 1-3 Heavy emphasis on adventure/ education/ child independence
Full-Time • Live-Out

Nanny

Innisfil • 3 km away
I work from home and have a 1yr old baby that will need to be taken care of I also have a 8yr old and 7yr old that attend school so they would need to be picked up from school.. will need help with homework, some cooking and cleaning. Will need background check, has to have there own vehicle and have experience with children
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking for someone Mon - Fri for 9 to 5 pm. I need help in taking care of my 16 months baby and some house chores. I am located in Innisfil.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $15/hour ($2,000/month)
Our family is in urgent need of a nanny for 2 children. We need someone near North Barrie/ springwater L4X 1Z8 who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy. Please send me a message to discuss this job in more detail. We also have a home in puerto vallarta right on the ocean in a safe and gated community. We would like someone who can travel with the kids a few times a year and stay with us while there for a week or so at a time. My son who is 3 suffers from epilepsy so someone trained in emergency response is needed. He is now on medication which, so far, has stopped them but it is always a risk. Light housekeeping, cooking, and meal prep is a must.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
In house care for 8 month old, from 8am-2pm twice a week while parents are working from home. Light housekeeping and meal prep during naps. Mother is nursing and will put baby down for naps.
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are seeking someone who can work a few hours early morning, some evenings and maybe overnight. The schedule would be planned in advance! We are shift workers so we are looking for someone who can provide care for the hours our shifts overlap
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have a 5 month old baby, he doesn’t have any special needs or requirements. This would be a part-time job and your own transportation would be needed.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Looking for someone to watch my 4 year old son before and after school from 7 to 9 am and 335 to 530
Part-Time • Live-Out