nullbabysitter-jobs/calgary/100014207
ID: 100014207
Babysitter in Calgary - Looking for an energetic nanny who drives!
Full-Time • Live-Out

Looking for an energetic nanny who drives!

Calgary • 2,877 km away
Sonal J.
Active: Hour ago

We are looking for a loving, respectful, fun and responsible nanny who can help us with our busy household. Our 10 year old daughter is starting grade 5 this year. She is an avid reader, enjoys math, loves school, enjoys trying new food, plays piano (but doesn’t love to practice!). She’s extremely kind and loving. Our 6 year old son is starting grade 1 in the fall. He loves hockey and many other sports. He’s full of energy, a fierce competitor but is also a very sweet person. Last but not least is our little guy who is 10 months old. He is everyone in the family’s baby. He enjoys the outdoors, being sung and read to. They are well behaved kids who love to laugh! We are looking for someone who can help our baby thrive, drive the kids to school, assist with meals and snacks as required and light housekeeping. We live in a great inner-city neighborhood. If you are kind, patient, trustworthy, energetic with kids, have nanny experience and a clean driving record, we would love to hear from you!! We are looking for somehow to start around mid-September.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 3
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Hour ago • Member since: August 2017

You may be interested in

45 similar jobs

Private Nanny

Calgary • 2,880 km away
We are a family located near MRU and Marda Loop looking for a flexible full-time nanny who is able to work a split shift (7:30am to 11:00am and 2:30pm to 7:00pm). This position requires a valid driver’s license. A vehicle will be provided for drop off and pick up of the children from school/camp
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Home Child Care Provider - Nanny for 2 Children (NOC 4411) - MUST HAVE VALID DRIVERS LICENSE!! WORK LOCATION: Calgary, AB TERMS OF EMPLOYMENT: Full-time permanent position AVAILABILITY: 44 hours a week plus overtime if needed, two days off per week You must be able to accommodate changes in
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking for a full-time live out nanny in Calgary, Alberta. Our son is an energetic 1 year old boy. Both parents will be working full-time with demanding jobs. We are looking for a responsible, experienced nanny to care for our son and help us with light house-keeping, laundry and meal prepa
Full-Time • Live-Out