nullbabysitter-jobs/calgary/100013175
ID: 100013175
Full-Time • Live-Out

Full-Time Nanny required near Rosscarock

Calgary • 2,881 km away
AM
Active: Today

I am looking for a full time nanny/househelper to become part of our family. We are a family of four. I have two kids one is 9 year old boy and other is 8 month old girl. We primarily need nanny for our 8 month old baby girl while Me and my husband work from home. Nanny duties include, taking care of baby, playing with her, diaper changes When the baby naps, nanny can do some housekeeping, laundry etc. Timings are 8:30 am- 4:30 pm. My son is quite independent and will not require any babysitting as we work from home We live near Westbrook mall, Rosscarock Community and looking for someone near by. Start date: Jan 1st or before Requirements: One that owns a car and is living near by Police check available Some prior experience with handling babies. References

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Jan 2, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: August 2022

You may be interested in

64 similar jobs

My name is Sophie. We are seeking an experienced full time live-out nanny (Monday to Friday) for our 9 month old baby girl from May onwards. We are looking for a well trained, responsible, fun-loving, mature, trustworthy and hard-working person that would love, nurture and engage with our baby. D
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a full time nanny to take care of our baby girl, and supervised older kids when we are at work, also someone who willing to do housekeeping chores. Skills: Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Prepare i
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking for a loving, respectful, fun and responsible nanny who can help us with our busy household. Our 10 year old daughter is starting grade 5 this year. She is an avid reader, enjoys math, loves school, enjoys trying new food, plays piano (but doesn’t love to practice!). She’s extremely
Full-Time • Live-Out