Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Caledon

Found 72 jobs,
List
Caledon
Nannyservices.ca has many employers in Caledon Ontario ON, looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at nannyservices.ca to let the thousands of employers in Caledon find you. Nannyservices.ca will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part-time or full-time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Caledon directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at nannyservices.ca. Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare job, Nanny job or Babysitting job.
children are in full time school but need care afterwards prior to caring for children home maintenance required. Live in or out is optional Some weekend work available if possible Please text me
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are a family of four with a 14 month and a 3 year old. We are looking for someone to care full time for our 14 month old. We offer competitive nanny rates per hour. We are looking for the right fit. Your duties will include, watching the little one, playing, going for walks, etc., some very light house keeping, and meal prep for the 14 month old. Our 3 year old is in Montessori, and does not need a nanny at this time. We are raising our children as polyglots, so if you speak a second language we are very interested! Where we are: we're located in the south part of Caledon, next to a bus access point. Services And Training: We're hoping our caretaker will help with our son, meal prep for the 14 month old and some very light housework (ie. Picking up toys, cleaning the floor where food fell, etc.) Start date: After interviews and reference checks are complete.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Nanny / child care

Caledon East • 3 km away
Child care for weekends only .... Friday Saturday Sunday
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a nanny to take care of a 1-year old kid and help with some chores around the house
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Cooking and Cleaning help

Caledon East • < 1 km away
My family and I are looking for someone that can help out a few times a week. We need help with: cooking and cleaning. We reside in Caledon East and will need someone that can commute on their own. Hours, and pay is flexible.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny

Caledon East • 1 km away
Looking for a nanny for my two kids. Live in or live out. Preferably driving. Willing to sponsor if already in Canada. We live in Caledon East. Kids are 11 and 8 years old. Full time school. They need to be picked up from school. Duties will be mainly childcare, laundry, light cooking and cleaning.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Seeking a nanny starting in September for in-home care for our two kids ages 5 and 3. We live in the Caledon area on a rural property. We are 1km from Caledon East. We have a lovely home with spacious grounds. We are a family who loves the outdoors. It is a safe, pleasant and comfortable place to care for children. We have a large in-door playroom and lots of educational material and toys/games for the children. Ideally we are looking for a caregiver who lives in the local area who speaks English. We would like someone who can help teach our kids with fun exciting activities. We are looking for someone who is available from 8am to 3:30pm from Monday to Friday. Please contact us if you are interested in this job opportunity. We would love to meet you! Best wishes, Michelle
Full-Time • Live-Out
Seeking 2-3 babysitters for my wedding. We have children as part of the ceremony but they are not going to be a part of the reception so we need someone to babysit them. Possibly one babysitter in a house close to the reception and the other in a house on the property but a little further away.
Part-Time • Live-Out
It is important to me that my son is properly cared for; - active; going for walks, to the park, playing with toys at home - preparing mealtimes; I will have the food e can eat at home - I have a dog; my son cannot be left alone with dog. My dog is extremely gentle but he is a big dog so I do not want any accidents. If you do not like pets this is not the job for you
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour
Hello we are a busy family in Caledon looking for a fun and energetic babysitter for our 8 year old son. This position is part time and we’d prefer that you have access to a vehicle. Any experience working with children in activities such as camps would be a bonus. Our little guy loves to play outside, ride bikes, swim, play tennis and we’d like someone who can keep up with him! Looking for weekdays and occasional weekends.
Part-Time • Live-Out